Wk 8- Automatic Drawing

I went over to Daiso to buy the paper and I ended up getting a sketchbook to use for this week’s Art Experience

I had my friend Amy help with the Automatic Drawing. I wasn’t able to get a picture of us drawing because it was only the two of us.

At first we laughed and just drew circles but Amy had an idea to draw actual figures! At first she drew a cat then she drew me and in return I drew her. I used two different pen colors to add contrast but it’s a bit hard to tell from the picture. It was a bit hard holding onto the pen so sometimes the pen wouldn’t even make contact with the paper!

Leave a Reply

